Africa | Asia | Australia | Caribbean | Europe
Middle East | North America | South America

Today in history

Africa

GENERAL AFRICAN NEWS
African Intelligence: http://www.indigo-net.com/africa.html
Africa News Online: http://www.africanews.org

EGYPT
Cairo Times: http://www.cairotimes.com

KENYA
The Sunday Nation: http://www.nationaudio.com/News/DailyNation/Today

NIGERIA
Nigeria News Network: http://www.nigerianews.net

SOUTH AFRICA
Daily Mail Guardian: http://www.mg.co.za/mg
Independent Online: http://iol.co.za
South Africa Post: http://www.southafricapost.com

ZIMBABWE
The Daily News: http://www.dailynews.co.zw
Zimbabwe Daily Headlines: http://www.headlines.co.zw

 

Asia   BACK TO THE TOP

GENERAL ASIAN NEWS
Asian News International: http://www.aniin.com

BANGLADESH
Daily Star News: http://www.dailystarnews.com
The Independent: http://www.independent-bangladesh.com

CHINA
Lateline China: http://lateline.muzi.net
Shanghai Daily: http://www.chinadaily.com.cn

HONG KONG
South China Morning Post: http://www.scmp.com

INDIA
North East News Agency: http://www.nenews.com
Indian Express: http://www.indiaexpress.com
Hindustan.net: http://www.hindustan.org/news
AllIndia news: http://www.allindianews.com
The Calcutta Statesman: http://www.thestatesman.net
The Calcutta Telegraph: http://www.telegraphindia.com
The Times of India http://www.timesofindia.com

INDONESIA
Inside Indonesia: http://www.serve.com/inside

JAPAN
Kyodo News Online: http://home.kyodo.co.jp
Asahi Times: http://www.asahi.com/english/english.html
Japan Times: http://www.japantimes.co.jp

MALAYSIA
The Star: http://www.thestar.com.my

PAKISTAN
Pakistan News Service: http://www.paknews.org

PHILIPPINES
Manila Times: www.manilatimes.net

SINGAPORE
The Straits Times: http://straitstimes.asia1.com.sg
The Business Times: http://business-times.asia1.com.sg

SRI LANKA
Sunday Times: http://www.lacnet.org/suntimes
Daily News: http://www.lanka.net/lakehouse

THAILAND
Bangkok Post: http://www.bangkokpost.net


 

Australia  BACK TO THE TOP

AUSTRALIA
Australian News Network: http://www.news.com.au
Australia Newspapers: http://www.theaustralian.com.au
Australian News Online: http://www.australia-online.com
Sydney Morning Herald: http://www.smh.com.au

 

Caribbean  BACK TO THE TOP

GENERAL CARIBBEAN NEWS
CANA Caribbean News Agency: http://www.cananews.com
Caribbean Business News: http://broadstreetjournal.com
Caribbean Week: http://cweek.sunbeach.net

JAMAICA
Jamaica Online News: http://www.jol.com.jm

 

Europe  BACK TO THE TOP

GENERAL EUROPEAN NEWS
EU Observer: http://www.euobserver.com
International Herald Tribune: http://www.iht.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Prague Post: http://www.praguepost.cz
The Prague Tribune: http://www.prague-tribune.cz/top.htm

DENMARK
Copenhagen Post: http://www.cphpost.dk

FINLAND
Finnish Newsroom: http://virtual.finland.fi/news

FRANCE
French News in English: http://www.french-news.com/index.htm

HUNGARY

Budapest Sun http://www.budapestsun.com

IRELAND

Irish Times: http://www.ireland.com
Sunday Business Post: http://www.sbpost.ie

RUSSIA
Moscow Times: http://www.themoscowtimes.com

TURKEY
Turkish Daily News: http://www.turkishdailynews.com

UK
Belfast Telegraph: http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk
The Electronic Telegraph: http://www.telegraph.co.uk
The Financial Times: http://news.ft.com

GERMANY
De Welle: http://www.dwelle.de
Frankfurter Allgemiene: http://www.faz.net

GIBRALTAR
Panorama: http://www.panorama.gi

NORWAY
Norway Post: http://www.norwaypost.no

NETHERLANDS
Financieel Dagblad: http://www.fdee.nl/Home.asp

 

Middle East  BACK TO THE TOP

GENERAL MIDDLE EASTERN NEWS
Middle East Times: http://metimes.com/issue99-50/methaus.htm

SAUDI ARABIA
Arabia Online: http://arabia.com
SANN: http://www.saudinf.com/root/index.htm

ISRAEL
Jerusalem Post: http://www.jpost.com

JORDAN
Jordan Times: http://www.access2arabia.com/jordantimes/Sat
The Star: http://star.arabia.com

SYRIA
Syria News Agency: http://www.sana.org

 

North America  BACK TO THE TOP

Canada
Toronto Star: http://www.thestar.com
Montreal Gazette: http://www.montrealgazette.com

U.S.A.
Links to U.S. Newspapers by state or city http://www.newspaperlinks.com
Atlanta Constitution Journal: http://www.accessatlanta.com/partners/ajc/
Boston Globe: http://www.bostonglobe.com
Chicago Tribune: http://www.chicagotribune.com/
Houston Chronicle: http://www.houstonchronicle.com
LA Times: http://www.latimes.com
New York Times: http://www.nytimes.com
San Francisco Chronicle: http://www.sfchronicle.com
Seattle Times: http://www.seattletimes.com
USA Today: http://www.usatoday.com
Wall Street Journal: http://www.wsj.com
Washington Post: http://www.washingtonpost.com

 

South America  BACK TO THE TOP

GENERAL LATIN AMERICAN NEWS
Latin American News Syndicate: http://www.latam-news.com
South American Daily: http://www.southamericadaily.com

ARGENTINA
Argentine news: http://www.argentinenews.com

BOLIVIA
Bolivian Times: http://www.latinwide.com/boltimes/current

BRAZIL
Brazil Post: http://www.brazilpost.com

CHILE
Chile Journal: http://www.chilejournal.com

ECUADOR
Quito News: http://www.quitonews.com

PARAGUAY
Paraguay News: http://www.paraguaynews.com

PERU
Peru / Lima Post: http://www.limapost.com

VENEZUELA
Caracas Venezuela News: http://www.caracasnews.com

BACK TO THE TOP